Aadhar Card Complaints

We have seen that number of people are not getting their Aadhar Card on time or never received and many users are complaining for not getting their Aadhar Card. It’s necessary to follow up to UID customer support for whatever reason you didn’t received the Aadhar card.

 

Bangalore Greivance

Phon No.: 080-22340864

Email ID: uidadmblr@gmail.com

 

Chandigarh

Greivance Phone No.: 0172-2711947

eMailhelpdesk.uidchd@gmail.com

 

 

For other cities please call to below number / email:

Toll Free Complaints Number: 1800-180-1947

eMailhelp@uidai.gov.in

 

 


61 Responses to “Aadhar Card Complaints”

  1. manikanta Says:

    my family member is living in abourd how can they apply

  2. admin Says:

    Hi Manikatna,

    Kindly check our ‘NRI Aadhar Card’ located on top navigation.

  3. nizamuddin Says:

    DEAR

    i have no aadhar card i want to apply how canm i apply and where can i apply some people say karvy but went i go there they are saying in your ward you can apply but untill now i did not get clear information please can you give me the clear information

    thankyou some much

  4. laxmi singh Says:

    dear sir
    We applied aadhar on 13/03/2011 ,our family members are 7, we still not received aadhar, when we trying to check in aadhar website, it showing this eid is not available with us, try after few days. From 2 yrs we getting same. Help us to get aadhar.

  5. admin Says:

    Hi Laxmi,

    You must have the print out receipt. Visit to your nearest aadhar center and apply it again.

  6. laxmi singh Says:

    dear sir, gudeve
    But people telling that aadhar will not come if applied twice, i have all id nums with time .,we r having acknowledgment copies of that. Pls help us we are residing at uppal, ramanthapur, hyd. Kindly provide near aadhar centre add
    Thank u

  7. sunil Says:

    iam sunil from bilaspur himachal pradesh my mother adhar is not reciving after a year and his reg. no is 10933036703001 pls help me

  8. Shaifuddin Says:

    Dear admin,

    I have applied for aadhar card in Dec 2011 but i have not recived my aadhar card.if i check my aadhar card status it shows invalid enrollment number. So what do you suggest i should do now.

  9. admin Says:

    Dear Shaifuddin,

    Sorry to hear that, kindly go to your nearest center and provide documents that you received during your registration and request them to enroll you again.

  10. Shaifuddin Says:

    Hi admin,

    i have relocated to bangalore from vadodara. So can i go to a centre in bangalore.

  11. nayan talwar Says:

    respected sir,

    me and my mother applied for aadhar card on 01/11/2012 we have not received our aadhar card, when we check online, it shows that this eid is not available with us try after few days can you plzz help us
    thank you

  12. admin Says:

    Dear Nayan,

    Please try checking on official website in coming couple of weeks, it should appear. Keep your documents in safe place that you received.

  13. nayan talwar Says:

    respected admin,

    thank you for your advise hope it will appear soon

  14. akanksha Says:

    sir, I have received my adhar card . but it have a mistake. please suggest me what am i doing for remome this mistake or renew my aadhar card.

  15. AA Says:

    I and my sister had applied for Aadhar card in June 2011. The status on your website still shows the message ‘Your enrollment cannot be processed due to technical reasons. You are requested to kindly re-enroll. We regret the inconvenience caused to you.’

    Now in February 2013 we again applied for Aadhar and now the status shows message as ‘ Your Aadhar enrollment has failed. Your Aadhar no could not be generated due to a data/process error in your enrollment. Please re-enroll yourself at the nearest enrollment centre.’

    We have made various complaints to the email id mentioned on the site but there is no response.

    Kindly help..

  16. admin Says:

    Seems like there must be technical issue, please visit to nearest center and apply again.

  17. admin Says:

    Dear Akanksha,

    There is a link on footer says ‘Change my aadhar card’, please click on the link to know more.

  18. Mita Majumdar Says:

    I have enrolled for Aadhaar card on 24/11/2012 at 11:44:41 in Delhi. My enrollment number is 1062/90019/69367.

    I keep checking my Aadhaar status online and there is the following notice from UIDAI – ‘Your enrolment packet was not uploaded properly by the Enrolling Agency. Please ask the agency to upload the packet again.’
    So plz do the needful at the earliest since I am not able to connect my UID with my bank account.

    I had written to the enrollment agency, but have not received any response from them.

  19. admin Says:

    Hi Mita,

    You can either get in tough with the particular center and request them to upload your data again or enroll again (fresh) for aadhar card.

  20. K Soma Sekhar Raju Says:

    Hallo Sir,
    My son(K.surya prasad varma)received aadhaar card already,but in that his dob is wrong.I placed a request on 14/03/2013 (Aadhaar Self Service Update Portal)and i got a URN No:0000/00113/23359.but still now i did’t get any update from ur side,ply check and reply

  21. Mrs. Pauline Amalraj Says:

    My family has been in chennai for my brother’s education for 4 years. And we moved back to Kumbakonam, Tanjavur Dt, Tamil Nadu. When we went to apply for the card with the nessary documents and the officals there turned us out saying that our names were not recorded when they took census in 2010.
    And they say that they do not know the rules here.
    Please advice

  22. nayan talwar Says:

    sir we have not received our aadhar card yet. me and my mother applied for aadhar card on 01.11.2012 but we have not got it yet. when we check online it says that eid is not available with us check back after few days plzz help

  23. admin Says:

    Hi Vandana,

    Please check your status online and check whether its dispatch on your address or not.

  24. admin Says:

    It might take some time, please check after few week again on official site.

  25. DILEEP GOPALAKRISHNAN Says:

    SIR,

    I enrolled Aadhar card in 13 november 2011 at aluva (ernakulam district).By mistake i lost the slip of registration.It was informed to go to the nearest police station with slip for verification .But as i was not having the slip with me i was not able to go for verification.what should i do to get my aadhar card?..should i enroll once more? where should i go for this purpose?

  26. M V Ramana Rao Says:

    Dear Sir,
    I have enrolled for Aadhar card on 25.01.2013. Till date not received either Card or Eaadhar number. Unable to produce the same before Gas Company and payign Rs.900/ per each cylinder since March 2013

  27. satya sagar Says:

    I lost my orginal aadhaar card. How can i get that orginal card again. Pls tell me..

  28. r.dharmesh kamak Says:

    dear sir

    i have registered for aadha r card just today ,but they have not entered my pan card details,driving licence no,voters id no even though i took it along with me.they just said one address proof is required and they noted my passport no and ration card number.is that ok?
    or it can be updated after the aadar card comes

    please give a solution

  29. ch venkateshwara rao Says:

    sir,
    I have aadhar enrollment no 1067/42016/00347 on dated 01/03/2013 at the time 18:31:46, Till now the aadhar no is not registered.Send replay

  30. admin Says:

    Dear Kamak,

    You dont need to submit all documents only 1 ID and 1 Address proof, so thats ok.

  31. Ahamed Says:

    Hi Admin,
    i am currently doing my studies in delhi. But my native is in Tamilnadu. Is it possible for me to apply aadhar card from Delhi itself. If yes, Should i carry any extra proof from my college to prove my student identity. if no, what is the solution to my problem?. plz do assist me regarding my issue.

  32. vekatesswarlu Says:

    sir,
    my aadhar details are taken on 16/08/2012 time 17:51:26, enrolment no. 2020/10245/05642 but,till my
    aadhar card was not taken

  33. thulasinath reddy Says:

    dear sir,
    my family totaly four members. we are all apply foe aadar cards . but my father and my mother got only aadar cards. my brother and me didn’t get aadar cards. we are losed that time of giving slip time and date . then how to check our aadar status. please help to us

  34. R.SHASHANK Says:

    We have got the enrolment done for getting AADHAR CARD for my family members. WE have received the AADHAR CARD IN RESPECT OF MYSELF (MR.K.RAGHOTHAMA) AND MY WIFE MRS. B.S.SHYLA. HOWEVER, WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED AADHAR CARD IN RESPECT OF MY SON MR.R.SHASHANK WHOSE ENROLMENT NO. IS 1037/11472/04374 DATED 21/04/2011 10:48:18
    KINDLY LOOK INTO THE SAME AND REPLY TO MY Email ID raghuvirajpet@gmail.com

    regards.
    K.RAGHTOHAMA

  35. Chander Deep Says:

    I have aadharenrollment no 1119/10085/12020 on dated 09/10/2011 at the time 13:45:15. Till now the aadhar no is not register. Send replay

  36. krishan lal Says:

    hello sir/madam
    i am krishan lal from rohtak, i i downlod my high security password for opening e-aadhaar letter, but after puting this password in box the letter is not opening,it again and again showing fill the right password, and this problem is coming in my,my wife and son e-aadhaar letter pdf, kindly give me solution why this is happining, bcz i am filling the right password ever time, so this is not an issu .
    thank you
    krishan lal

  37. ram narayan Says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    My Name is Ram Narayan.Enrolment No.2017/60357/01620 dated 09/03/2013 16:47:01
    I checked my aadhar status. He said Endorlment packet was not uploaded properly by the Enrolling Agency. Please ask the agency to upload the packet again.

    Kindly upload the packet again properly.

  38. Ranjitha Says:

    I have enrolled for card on 25 nov 2011. there was error in first enrollment number 1189/10336/03535 time 25/11/2011 15:11:46

    so the person who was processing the reqeust taken a new request
    1189/10336/03540 time 25/11/2011 15:42:39

    But both the request may not be processed still as other family cards have been received by us except the above one. I have made call to call cernter also but there was no reply. please guide further or mail my adhar number to get the data updated online

  39. blessybaby Says:

    my enrollment no is 2007/40066/41083/03/11/2012 11:43:22, I didn’t get my card till now, but other members in my family got their cards. Please tell the reason.

  40. Chander Deep Says:

    Dear Sir,
    I have not received my aadhar card, year 2011 i applied for aadhaar card but not received till date. Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card and my all family aadhar card received which was applied with me.

    Name:- Chander Deep
    Enrolment No. and Date time:- 1119/10085/12020 09/10/2011 13:45:15

    Thanking you,

    With Regards,

    Mr. Chander Deep
    Madhu Vihar, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi -59
    Mob. +91 981 8007 665

  41. sachin sonavane Says:

    i have not received my aadhaar card, year 2011 i applied for aadhaar card but not received till date. please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card and my all family aadhaar card received which was applied with me

  42. jyoti deepak dey Says:

    i have not received my aadhaar card ,year 2011, the receipt which i got after that is lost.please send as soon as possible. or should i make a new enrollment. please suggest.

  43. avtar krishan saraf Says:

    fathers name in my adhar card is incorrect how can i get it changed?

  44. Sunil Deshpande Says:

    We have not received aadhar card from last 1 year.
    also not received enrolment no.
    Please suggest for aadhar card as well as enrolment no.

    regd.
    Sunil G Deshpande

  45. raman sharma Says:

    we have not recived aadhaar card from last 1-5 year
    please suggest why can i do for .

  46. Jadhav Jayshree Says:

    what i do shall i enrol again

  47. kamal jeet kaundal Says:

    We have not reeived adhar card from last 1 year also notreceived enrolment no.
    please suggest for adhar card as well as enrolmentno.
    regards
    kamal jeet kaundal

  48. Lakshma Naik Kanavath Says:

    We havent recived aadhar cards of my self and my wife, Enrolment has been done and i have recived the message on mobile your aadhar number has been generated, you will recive shotly but still its not came and the indian postal tracking also not showing any details.

  49. Rathan Says:

    Dear admin,
    me & my my wife not received the AADHAR Card, its Enrolled on 17th Feb 2013, still am waiting, pls advice

  50. mohammad rizwan Says:

    respected sir/madam,
    this is to inform you sir that i lost my aadhar card yesterday i.e,9-6-2013 it was in my wallet somebody stole that i donot know what to do i request you to help me getting my aadhar card back the identification number of my aadhar card is 3634 8691 ****.

  51. admin Says:

    Hi Rizwan,

    Do register your complain with local Police station and apply for duplicate aadhar card.

  52. Abhinay Chandel Says:

    Dear Sir,
    I had got my aadar card but my father’s full name is not correct. Actualy I have applied for my passport and they rejected my aadar card as a proof because of my father’s name.So,please tell me how can i get my new updated aadar card in short time as i need passport as soon as.

  53. sonal Says:

    sir,
    i cant get list of centre in rajkot from locate centre,
    please do needfull

  54. admin Says:

    Dear Sonal,

    Kindly use search box to find your city, it’s listed on to the website.

  55. admin Says:

    Dear Abhinay,

    Follow this link http://www.aadharcardstatus.net.in/how-to-change-aadhar-card-address-or-name/‎

  56. SHASHI KANT PAUL Says:

    Sir,
    I have endorsed wrong IFSC code of bank particulars by mistakely but my account number which has been endorsed by me is correct. I want to correct my IFSC code pls suggest

    Also i aadhar card has not been recieved yet now. I have enrolled my aadhar on 19 Feb 13.

  57. seema bhatia Says:

    sir,

    we I aadhar card has not received till date. I family enrolled aadhar on 31 jan 13.

  58. admin Says:

    Dear Seema,

    You can check the status online, as per my experience, it take anything 6 month to 1 year.

  59. nehal jambhulkar Says:

    Sir i enrolled aadhar but enrollent receipt not given by enrollment center .then how to get aadhar plz tell me

  60. lokesh Says:

    Sir,
    I have not got my aadhaar card. status in the aadhaar site always says its under generation.
    The following are my details:
    EID: 1027/29117/00164 09/03/2013 13:25:13
    name: madapuri lokesh kumar
    pincode: 517416

    I even called helpline, which is some times not working, they told me to wait for some more days.

    please help me in getting the aadhaar card.

    Thanks,
    Lokesh

  61. Joyjit Bhowmick Says:

    sir,
    I have not got my adhar card.It will be helpfull if you please let me know the status of my adhar card.
    thanking you
    joyjit.

Leave a Reply